5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Over the past two years, the profile of Swedish psychedelic rockers Dungen has grown at an alarming rate, from a cult studio project into a worldwide musical phenomenon. And on Tio Bitar, we're hearing the end results of an outpouring of success and support - one which has, for once, inspired the creative processes at hand to make something wholly new and original, yet remaining within the same sphere of emotions that fostered Dungen's three previous albums.

Gustav Ejstes, Dungen's founder and principal member, made Tio Bitar (translated, "Ten Pieces") - a bracing display of psychedelic rock, presented with a bright, avid confidence largely by himself, with the assistance of guitarist Reine Fiske. Gustav wrote the songs, and played all of the instruments on his own, with Reine on many lead guitar and bass parts; his style of play puts him well within the top ranks of modern guitar heroes past and present.




1 Intro 3:43
2 Familj 5:40
3 Gör Det Nu 3:03
4 C Visar Vägen 4:28
5 Du Ska Inte Tro Att Det Ordnar Sig 3:25
6 Mon Amour 8:42
7 Så Blev Det Bestämt 3:57
8 Ett Skäl Att Trivas 2:59
9 Svart Är Himlen 2:13
10 En Gång I År Kom Det En Tår 3:45