Delivering True Rock N' Roll Since 1974!
Image 1

EL PASO ROCK - Vol 5 - Troubled Streets (60s Texas)COMPLP

Calculated at checkout
  • Product Description

    Featured in this fifth volume of Southwest recordings are the moody, broody sounds of Frank Thayer, whose heart-searing sounds mimic the loneliness and danger of desert nights. Southwest sounds deliver a taste of the exotic, a dollop of attitude, and a night train loaded with mayhem."



    A1             –Don Orr And The Original Rockets             Sarah Jane            

    A2             –Night People*             The Troubled Streets            

    A3             –Frank Thayer And Lyonals, The             Long Grey Highway            

    A4             –Frank Thayer             The Glory Of Her Love            

    A5             –Fortunes*             Lonely Teardrops            

    A6             –Frank Thayer And Lyonals, The             Evening Shadows            

    A7             –Frank Thayer             Yes I'll Be Blue            

    A8             –Jerry Bell And The Original Rockets             Bacardi            

    B1             –Sonny Wallace             Black Cadillac            

    B2             –Joe Richie             Across The Bay            

    B3             –Night People*             Lonely Before Dawn            

    B4             –Ravons*             I Love You Baby            

    B5             –Rhythm Heirs*             Cradle Rock            

    B6             –Don Orr And The Original Rockets             Sarah Jane            

    B7             –Bill Taylor And The Sherwoods*             You Hold My Letters (Not Me)            

    B8             –Jerry Bell And The Original Rockets             Jungle Bunny

  • Find Similar Products by Category