IGGY POP & the STOOGES - California Bleeding 1973 at the Whiskey A Go Go- LAST COPIES! CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

An insane selection of the best from the band's five-day 1973 stint at the Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles, plus a never-before-heard show from San Francisco in 1974. Unlike the various European releases, this album features never-released shows and drastically improved sound quality.

We used the most advanced new computer techniques to bring out the sound and elminate noise. CD's has two sets of liner notes, one with fabulous stories of Iggy's Hollywood days, and a plethora of previously unpublished photos from the actual shows.

The cover is a live shot from Rodney's English Disco, showing Iggy with blood oozing from multiple chest wounds. 9 tracks (2 more than the LP'sversion!)


1 Search & Destroy  
2 I Need Somebody  
3 Open Up And Bleed  
4 Johanna  
5 Wet My Bed  
6 I Got Nothing  
7 Head On  
8 She Creatures Of The Hollywood Hills  
9 Heavy Liquid/New Orleans