JACOBITES /NIKKI SUDDEN -God Save Us Poor Sinners (mid 70s Rolling Stones/ Faces style) LAST COPIES! CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Wont be repressed, last few copies ever. The pressing plant accidentally threw out the booklets!

This CD's has four different tracks from the European version, and different artwork.

Nikki Sudden's third album with the Jacobites, in collaboration with guitarist/singer Dave Kusworth. Beautiful songs of bittersweet life stories, a waterfall of guitars, and carries the unmistakable mark and sound of Nikki Sudden.

Nikkis first band Swell Maps has been one of the main influences of Sonic Youth's Thurston Moore. Members of REM recorded an album as his backup band in 1992 and the Lemonheads, among others, covered one of his songs.



1 God Save Us  
2 I Miss You  
3 Heartbreaks  
4 The Wishing Well  
5 Second Time Around  
6 I'll Care For You  
7 So Unkind  
8 Never Apart  
9 Blonde Angel  
10 She Sleeps Alone  
11 Teenage Christmas  
12 Cramping My Own Style  
13 Elizabethan Balladeer