OOSTEN, MICHAEL -ST (1974 Dutch psych folk Fairport COnvention style) with ADDITIONAL TRACKS- CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The rare and much sought after 1974 folk/psych LP by this Wisconsin native. Right off the master tapes!!CD issue of the one and only and EXCELLENT album by Dutch born PSYCH-FOLK artists MICHAEL OOSTEN from USA.

Originally released in 1974 privately in an edition of 400 copies. Outstanding electric folk rock feat smke great vocals and guitar work. By Many compared to the music of FAIRPORT CONVENTION
01     Hey Babe     
02     Garden     
03     Sunny Day     
04     Hungry Horse Montana     
05     Wavefaring Boy     
    New Unreleased Tracks " Live In The Barn" 1973
6     Dawn Mist Fall     
7     Don't You Ever Wonder     
8     10000 Years