REDUCERS -Redux 1978-1988( IYL Groovies/Clash/Undertones )CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
29 TRACK MUST-HAVE COMP! REDUX compiles the best of The Reducers first 3 LPs in one astounding package.
Formed in late 1978, Connecticut's Reducers wowed thousands of fans with blazing tempos, catchy melodies and killer licks. 
"The Reducers deftly execute that timeless musical somersault: they release rage and frustration via barbed guitar lines, growling vocals and pointed wit." - Boston Globe 
1 Out Of Step
2 No Ambition
3 Blowing The Whistle On Your Friends
4 Scared Of Cops
5 Black Plastic Shoes
6 Life In The Neighborhood
7 Invisible Rain
8 Better Homes And Gardens
9 Small Talk (From A Big Mouth)
10 All About You
11 Company Man
12 So Civilized
13 Let's Go
14 Bums I Used To Know
15 Fashion Of The Times
16 Your Mother
17 Closing Time
18 (That'll Be) Just Fine
19 Rocks
20 Stand Over There
21 Fistfight At The Beach
22 Little Punky Hood
23 Spaghetti Western #6
24 Sound Of Breaking Down
25 Boys Will Be Boys
26 Didn't We Have A Time
27 Tiger
28 I Call That Living
29 Nothing For Christmas