WEDNESDAY KNIGHTS -MY PROBLEM IS YOU(60s/70s style garage punk)

12.00 (in)
0.50 (in)
12.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

My Problem Is You' is the debut long player from Norway's The Wednesday Knights, containing 12 songs recorded live in the studio over a weekend. The music is on the punky side of garage rock, taking inspiration from sixties garage rock, seventies punk and pub rock, eighties garage revival, Medway garage and rhythm & blues. The Wednesday Knights play garage rock without aping current trends in garage and without trying to sound like an exact copy of a 1966 band (you'll never see them in matching suits). Ten original songs and two covers (by The Modds and The Passions).


A1     Knight Time     1:44
A2     My Problem Is You     1:38
A3     Leave Me Alone     1:59
A4     Lively One     3:06
A5     You're Not Gonna Get It     5:56
B1     Oh Lord     1:48
B2     Let's Pretend     1:57
B3     Strike Me Down     1:51
B4     Leave My House     3:02
B5     I Don't Need You No More     2:50
B6     Death Of Me     1:39
B7     Rum Punch Boogie     2:01