Delivering True Rock N' Roll Since 1974!
Image 1

BUFFALO KILLERS - Dig Sow Grow Love - Digipack CD

Calculated at checkout
  • Product Description

    On Buffalo Killers' fourth full-length effort "Dig. Sow. Love. Grow." the Ohio-based trio have created an album that stampedes with the ferocity of their first two albums (the Dan Auerbach-produced "Let It Ride" from 2008 and their self-titled debut from two years prior), yet it also incorporates much of the loose, organic nature from last year's highly-praised album "3".

    "Dig. Sow. Love. Grow." is a heady synthesis of not only their own previous efforts, but also the many unique styles of music cultivated on American soil over the last five decades.

    From late '60s psychedelia, blues, Americana, garage rock and the folk-rock sounds that rolled out of Laurel Canyon in the early '70s like a sweet cloud of Acapulco Gold, brothers Zachary and Andrew Gabbard along with Joseph Sebaali have brought them all together to create an intoxicating album that sounds as timeless as it does remarkably freshÉ and quite unlike anything else being released today. Buffalo Killers have toured extensively with greats such as The Black Crowes, The Black Keys and, more recently, North Mississippi Allstars.



    1 Get It  
    2 Hey Girl  
    3 Blood On Your Hands  
    4 Rolling Wheel  
    5 Those Days  
    6 I Am Always Here  
    7 Farewell  
    8 Graffiti Eggplant  
    9 Mysun  
    10 Moon Daisy


  • Find Similar Products by Category