Delivering True Rock N' Roll Since 1974!
Image 1

LEFT LANE CRUISER - All You Can Eat digipack - CD

Calculated at checkout
  • Product Description

    All You Can Eat now on digipack !! showcases the band's high-voltage punk blues style they're known for and it is everything fans of their Alive debut expects and a lot more!

    Follow up to their acclaimed 2008 release "Bring 'Yo Ass To the Table," this new album was recorded in Detroit at the infamous Ghetto Recorders, and produced by legendary Jim Diamond.

    If you're not hip to the Cruisers yet here is the lowdown : hailing from Fort Wayne, Indiana, Left Lane Cruiser is part of the new punk blues scene and is formed by Freddy J IV (Joe) on slide guitar, and hoarse vocals, and Brenn Beck (aka Sausage Paw) on drums and assorted percussion (washboard, trash cans, cowbells)

    ."Left Lane Cruiser plays North Mississippi style blues like a lot of blues bands do these days, they just play it louder and harsher than anyone else, and that includes the North Mississippi AllStars - their sound comes across big enough to fill a stadium." - Blogcritics.

    "R.L Burnside, Seasick Steve, trash cans, hub caps, meth smoking two dollar pawn shop mics and all sounding as cool as that all sounds." - Organ.

    "This is the blues in their purest form, rough and ragged, rubbed raw by too much hard living and too many tough breaks." - AMG.

    "Left Lane Cruiser's high-voltage blues sound is downright nasty. Blistering electric slide guitar and leering vocals distill old-school Mississippi blues down to its rowdiest essence." - Casual Listening



    1 Crackalacka 3:57
    2 Hillgrass Bluebilly 3:30
    3 Ol' Fashioned 3:08
    4 Hard Workin Man 3:22
    5 Black Lung 4:28
    6 Hard Luck 4:00
    7 Broke Ass Blues 2:55
    8 Putain! 3:49
    9 Poopdeflex 2:40
    10 Waynedale 3:07
  • Find Similar Products by Category