Delivering True Rock N' Roll Since 1974!
Image 1

DUNWICH STORY - VA 60s comp back in print! FINAL RUN-ltd ed of 50 -COMP LP

Calculated at checkout
  • Product Description

    We found a few jackets at the pressing plant and did a final run of this long out of print title. Get a little piece of history! 6 Garage tracks from a/o Shadows of Knight Things To Come/Del-Vettes/Rovin' Kind etc . NOTE: the inner sleeve is long gone, sorry!


    A1             –Warner Brothers, The             Lonely I            

    A2             –Del-Vetts, The             Every Time            

    A3             –George Edwards*             Quit Your Low Down Ways            

    A4             –Saturday's Children             Tomorrow Is Her Name            

    A5             –Knaves, The             Tease Me            

    A6             –Banshees, The             Project Blue            

    A7             –Del-Vetts, The             Last TIme Around            

    A8             –Shadows Of Knight, The             Radio Spot            

    A9             –Rovin' Kind, The             My Generation            

    B1             –Shadows Of Knight, The             I've Got My Mojo Working            

    B2             –Things To Come, The*             I'm Not Talkin'            

    B3             –Saturday's Children             Man With Money            

    B4             –Knaves, The             Away            

    B5             –Knaves, The             Leave Me Alone            

    B6             –Light Nites, The             Same Old Thing            

    B7             –Del-Vetts, The             That's The Way It Is            

    B8             –Pride & Joy, The*             If You're Ready            

  • Find Similar Products by Category