CHAINS - ST (60s pop The El Paso Beatles!) CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Referred to as "The Beatles of El Paso," The Chains recorded four singles - all examples of 1960's garage rock at its finest.

This first ever compilation of the Pinney brothers' '60's music includes all of the 45s released by The Dolphins and The Chains as well as many never-before-heard and previously unreleased demos and acetates

.16-page color booklet with detailed band history by Tor Pinney 20 songs - 10 never before issued! Rare photos


1 It's A Shame  
2 Cee C. Roc  
3 A Walk In The Woods  
4 How Do You Feel  
5 I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore  
6 Has Anybody Seen My Friend  
7 Animal Farm  
8 I Should Have Stayed  
9 Heading Up Heading Down  
10 Come Tomorrow  
11 Stop The World (I Want To Get Off)  
12 You're In Love  
13 She's Still A Mystery To Me  
14 Not Gonna' Do It Tonight  
    Bonus Tracks
15 Johnny & The Starfires No Good  
16 Johnny & The Starfires Stingray Demo #1  
17 Dolphins* Endless  
18 Dolphins* There Was A Time  
19 Dolphins* I Should Have Stayed  
20 Dolphins* Surfin' East Coast