DMZ - The First Time- Live demos 76' (Boston garage psych legends)cover design by Greg Shaw 10"

12.00 (in)
0.15 (in)
12.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Cover designed by Greg Shaw, rare 10' release. WTBS live demos July 1976

The songs on this 10" were previously issued as bonus tracks on the CD version of Relics (Voxx VCD 2004). While some have appeared on various limited edition 45s and compilations, this marks the first time they've appeared on vinyl mastered from original 15ips tapes, rather than acetates.


A1 Comin' After Me  
A2 Bloody Englishmen  
A3 First Time  
A4 Oedipus Show  
A5 Rosalyn  
B1 Might He I.D.  
B2 From Home  
B3 Are You Gonna Be There  
B4 Pretty Girl