BATORS, STIV - Disconnected (DEAD BOY w bonus tracks, 80s POWERPOP) CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

BCD 4015, with 5 bonus tracks! 

Originally released in 1980, Stiv Bators first solo effort Disconnected, has been refurbished and remastered to see the light of day again. As we all know, Mr. Bators was the man who destroyed Rocket from the Tombs, from which he hijacked half the members to found one of the most influential American punk bands to have existed, The Dead Boys. Stiv has turned in his broken teeth for a more power pop oriented solo career. This is not an album recorded by a has-been former punk idealist; instead its a true step forward into another unknown arena packing all the glare and attitude that remained from the last.

 1 Evil Boy  
2 Bad Luck Charm  
3 A Million Miles Away  
4 Make Up Your Mind  
5 Swingin' A-Go-Go  
6 Too Much To Dream  
7 Ready Any Time  
8 The Last Year  
9 I Wanna Forget You (Just The Way You Are)  
  Bonus Tracks
10 Evil Boy (Alternate Take)  
11 Swingin' A Go-Go (Alternate Take)  
12 Crime In The Streets (Instrumental)  
13 Little Girl (Live)  
14 Junebug Skillet (Barbecued Yardbird)