FERRIS WHEEL -SUPERNATURAL GIRL(1974 UK's rarest stoner-folk) CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

This is a re-mastered CD of one of the UK's rarest stoner-folk albums.

Recorded in 1974, it features 14 original compositions along with fresh sleevenotes etc. This is one of the UK's ultimate downer-folk obscurities with electric sorrow and heartache etched deeply into every note.
1     Flowers     
2     Sad Eyed Lady     
3     Piscean Ride     
4     Flowers Two     
5     Angel     
6     When I Look At You     
7     Princess     
8     Such A Sad Sad Day     
9     Yes I Know     
10     Andrea     
11     The Mermaid     
12     I'm Remembering You     
13     Supernatural Girl     
14     Ferris Wheel