GOLIATH -ST (Lousville Vol 9- 1970 Crosby STill Nash style) CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

 The Ninth Installment of our Louisville Music Series. Another great band whose only studio recordings lay dormant until now. From 1970, this bands sound is very reminiscent of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, The Allman Brothers, and Traffic.

Great vocal harmonies, coupled with terrific swirling guitars and the ever present sound of the B3 Hammond organ make this one great release!!

The never before released tracks are:
1) Chessboard Kings
2) I Feel Like Im Gonn
3) In The Summertime
4) Innocence On My
5) Its Your Land
6) Kentucky Roads
7) Kwak
8) Mother Rat
9) Sunny Days
10) Words
11) Taking Back Roads
12) I Think Its Kind Of Nice