BITTERVETCH - Masters and Demos (GARAGE '66)

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Wow, we hit pay dirt on this one!! The band contacted us after seeing their great garage classic "Bigger Fool" on Psychedelic States Ohio, Volume 2. Low and behold, here are 18 lost and previously unreleased tracks from the band and their earlier incarnation The Chandells plus their Pixie 45 from 1966.. Garage, ballad, and fuzz rock at its best!


1 I Wanna Love You  
2 Since You're Gone  
3 I Don't Care  
4 I've Told You  
5 I Will Follow You  
6 I Don't Know  
7 Laughing At You  
8 Why?  
9 Who Are You?  
10 Keep Surfin'  
11 Without You  
12 Let You Be  
13 I'm In Love With You  
14 Girl Like You  
15 Girl Like You  
16 Bigger Fool  
17 I Don't Care  
18 When You Wake Up In The Morning  
19 When You Wake Up In The Morning  
20 I Really Like You