BLESSED END - Moving on ('70S PHILLY GARAGE Door's style )CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The classic 1971 LP from this great Philadelphia band.....Blessed end has been described by many as being Doors-like, both in the style of the music and its keyboards and haunting vocals.

Track List:

1) Nightime Rider
2) Someplace To Hide
3) Is It Time?
4) Sometime, You've Got To Be Strong
5) Movin' On
6) Day Before Tomorrow
7) Dead Man
8) Can't Be Without Her
9) One Stop Woman
10) Escape Train
11) Can't Be Without Her (Bonus Track)