GG ALLIN and The Murder Junkies -Brutality & Bloodshed For All -ORIGINAL COVER- CLEAR RED VINYL

12.00 (in)
0.15 (in)
12.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

LRD ED OF 150 on clear red!

GG's last  tracks studio recording produced by Don Fury in 1993 and recorded with his brother Merle and The Murder Junkies.

GG Allin: vocals
William Gilmore Webber III: guitar, backing vocals
Merle Allin: bass, backing vocals
Donald Saches: Drums, backing vocals
On track 5: David Peel, Barbara Kitson, Kambra & Johnny Puke: backing voc

All songs by Allin/Weber except "Highest Power" by GG Allin and "Anal Cunt" and "Legalize Murder" by Allin/M. Allin and "Fuck Off We Murder" by Allin/Weber/Aaron
1. Highest Power 1:00
2. Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother 2:26
3. Anal Cunt 3:50
4. Raw, Brutal, Rough and Bloody 2:06
5. Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat, and Crucify 4:52
6. I Kill Everything I Fuck 2:33
7. Shove That Warrant Up Your Ass 2:54
8. My Sadistic Killing Spree 2:00
9. I'll Slice Yer Fucking Throat 2:06
10. Terror in America 2:01
11. Fuck Off, We Murder 2:29
12. Take Aim and Fire 2:36
13. Bastard Son of a Loaded Gun 2:18
14. Legalize Murder 3:13
15. Brutality and Bloodshed for All 3:26
Total Playing Time: 38:43

This is GG's final studio album and also his most coherent and well produced work of his career. This is a must and truly a legendary recording.