HACIENDA -Big Red and Barbacoa (prod by Dan of the Black Keys-Texas 60s/70s style pop)CD

5.00 (in)
0.15 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

BIG RED & BARBACOA is the second album by South Texas' HACIENDA, and like its predecessor Loud Is The Night (Alive 2008), it was produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys. 

Hailing from San Antonio, Texas, Hacienda are a band with one foot in the past and the other in the present, playing music that harks back to pop, soul, and blues sounds of the 1960s and '70s while maintaining a contemporary focus and enthusiasm.


1 Who's Heart Are You Breaking 3:53
2 Younger Days 2:25
3 I Keep Waiting 2:58
4 Hound Dog 2:46
5 Prisoner 2:45
6 Big Red 2:53
7 You're My Girl 3:51
8 Apples 3:08
9 As You Like It 3:49
10 Got To Get Back Home 2:47
11 Mama's Cookin 3:08
12 Barbacoa 2:13