OUTRAGEOUS CHERRY - Seemingly Solid Reality- MOTOR CITY glam/psych) LAST FEW! RED ViNYL LP

12.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
12.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

About to go out of print forever, will NOT be repressed!

After the critically acclaimed glam/psych miasma of 2009's UNIVERSAL MALCONTENTS, and subsequent tours in Europe and the USA, O.C. returned to their analog cave to record Matthew Smith's latest batch of tunes.

Throughout SEEMINGLY SOLID REALITY, sweet melodies and harmonies soar over the gnashing of vicious, urban Motor City guitar workouts. Motown-fueled bass and drums throb hypnotically. OUTRAGEOUS CHERRY recently got a lot of love from The NEW PoRNOGRAPHERS who recorded a EP of their songs for Matador titled "Togetherness - The New Pornographers play Outrageous Cherry"


A1 Seemingly Solid Reality 2:20
A2 Unbalanced In The City 3:13
A3 Fell 2:52
A4 My Ghetto 2:43
A5 Self-Made Monster 3:07
A6 The Happy Hologram 3:42
B1 Nothing's Changed 3:28
B2 Forces Of Evil 3:15
B3 I Like It 3:13
B4 Unamerican Girls 3:40
B5 The Unimportant Things 4:17