BUMP- ST (70s guitar psych monster)CD

5.00 (in)
0.25 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This is a fantastic prog/psychedelic monster, a mixture of dreamy organ psych with heavy fuzz bluster, very much like CA Quintet. Ghostly, swirly organs, burning rough guitars, sound effects, fuzz/wah-wah guitars, trippy, lysergic vocals and great melodies. A killer album from start to finish .

In 1969 the band recorded two singles and their first album for the small Pioneer label. The original pressing of the album was released in 1970. This is the first official reissue of the Bump album and it features all of the nine songs found on the original pressing. This version of the album has been legally licensed from Pioneer Records and for the first time the songs have been taken directly from the master tapes with royalties from the sales paid to band members. 2 bonus tracks & digitally remastered by Roger maglio.




1 Sing Into The Wind 2:26
2 State Of Affairs 3:11
3 Daydream Song 3:26
4 Holly Thorndike 0:56
5 Got To Get You Back 2:37
6 Spider's Eyes 5:29
7 Clean Myself 5:08
8 From My Slot 2:27
9 Lifelines, Decisions, You Can't Even Think 10:48
10 Winston Built The Bridge (Bonus Track) 3:06
11 Sing Into The Wind (Bonus Track) 2:26