MILKWOOD TAPESTRY - ST (60s acid guitar)CD

5.00 (in)
0.15 (in)
5.00 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Their classic self-titled 1969 LP is a journey into sea ring acid-guitar with touches of soft folky ballads, lots of heavy rock, and some mind-bending manic music that ranges in style from The Incredible String Band to Arthur Lee's Love to Jethro Tull To Fairport Convention to Sgt. Peppers. Fantastic harmonies round out this great album."


1 Beyond The Twelve Mile Zone  
2 Wonderous Fairy Tale  
3 The Window Sill's Song  
4 Signs Of The Invisible Chalk  
5 Sunday Raindrops  
6 Journey-less-Ride  
7 Seas Of Marshmellow Bees  
8 Look At The Children  
9 Tockless Time Morning  
10 Pink Painted Butterfly  
11 Sunshine Castles  
12 The Purple Side Of Sunset  
13 The Jackal's Cry  
14 We Are Together, Two  
15 A Moss Green Morning  
16 The Fall Of The Horses  
17 Frost At Twilight  
18 Big Blue Sky  
19 The Bell Of Juniper